Ambassador Corps

Our Ambassadors serve as the communication link between New Members and the Chamber and encourage participation in all events. Ambassadors attend ribbon cuttings, grand openings, assist at business breakfast events, luncheons, mixers, and participate in development of events and programs.

Tina DeRienzo

Chief Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: TDeRienzo@palmdalechamber.org
A.V. Employment Services

Vladimir Gomez

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: VGomez@palmdalechamber.org
Helping Hands A.V.

Pepe Eads

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 723-3232
Email: PEads@palmdalechamber.org
Gary Rardon & Associates

Patti Holt-Pulsifer

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: PHolt-Pulsifer@palmdalechamber.org
Chamber Ambassador

Kimberly Spezze

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: KSpezze@palmdalechamber.org
Elite Tax & Financial Services

Eli Colvin

Vice-Chief Ambassador
Phone: (661) 261-3341
Email: EColvin@palmdalechamber.org
DigiTech ADT

Bonnie Barnard

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: BBarnard@palmdalechamber.org
Zonta Club of Antelope Valley

Patricia Ponds

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: PPonds@palmdalechamber.org

Al Constante

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: AConstante@palmdalechamber.org

Larry Coltin

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: LColtin@palmdalechamber.org

Candi Golding

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: cgolding@palmdalechamber.org

Julia Martinez

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: jmartinez@palmdalechamber.org

David Martinez

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: dmartinez@palmdalechamber.org

Nicole Mrantz

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: nmrantz@palmdalechamber.org

Janet Bode

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: jbode@palmdalechamber.org

Josh Ginsberg

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: jginsberg@palmdalechamber.org

Kimberly Hannoun

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: khannoun@palmdalechamber.org

Joyce Bruce

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: jbruce@palmdalechamber.org