Ambassador Corps

Our Ambassadors serve as the communication link between New Members and the Chamber and encourage participation in all events. Ambassadors attend ribbon cuttings, grand openings, assist at business breakfast events, luncheons, mixers, and participate in development of events and programs.

Tina DeRienzo

Chief Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: TDeRienzo@palmdalechamber.org
A.V. Employment Services

Patti Holt-Pulsifer

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: PHolt-Pulsifer@palmdalechamber.org
Chamber Ambassador

Kimberly Spezze

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: KSpezze@palmdalechamber.org
Elite Tax & Financial Services

Eli Colvin

Vice-Chief Ambassador
Phone: (661) 261-3341
Email: EColvin@palmdalechamber.org
DigiTech ADT

Patricia Ponds

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: PPonds@palmdalechamber.org

Al Constante

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: AConstante@palmdalechamber.org

Larry Coltin

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: LColtin@palmdalechamber.org

Kimberly Hannoun

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: khannoun@palmdalechamber.org

Matt Davis

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: photography@matthewjdavis.com

Keisha Dixon

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: onmyway.id96@gmail.com

Joyce Bruce

Ambassador
Phone: (661) 273-3232
Email: jbruce@palmdalechamber.org